en francaisAbout TricycleSite MapLegal InfoContact Us
homeManaged Futures Notes

SALES & MARKETING INQUIRIES
Main 416-440-7990 info@3-wheeler.com
Toll Free 800-315-5298
Fax 416-440-7989
Order Materials 416-440-7911 hhuynh@3-wheeler.com

2300 Yonge Street
Suite 2201
P.O. Box 2358
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4

INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL DATA SERVICES - IFDS (BUYS, SELLS, SWITCHES, TRANSFERS, ETC.)
Main 416-506-8437
Toll Free 877-747-2992
Toll Free Fax 877-384-4814

Rob Bourgeois 416-440-7991 rbourgeois@3-wheeler.com
Fred Hirshfeld 416-440-7992 fhirshfeld@3-wheeler.com
Jan Holland 416-440-7993 jholland@3-wheeler.com

Robert Bradeen 416-440-7914 rbradeen@3-wheeler.com

SENIOR VP, NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Ian Mauchan 416-440-7983 imauchan@3-wheeler.com

PLANNERS : BRITISH COLUMBIA
Jennifer Williams
(Vancouver, Vancouver Island)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7915 jwilliams@3-wheeler.com
Tanya Armstrong
(Interior, Southern BC)
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7921 tarmstrong@3-wheeler.com
Michael Yee (Richmond, Burnaby)
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7981 myee@3-wheeler.com

Robert Gaal
Regional Sales Associate

416-440-7924 rgaal@3-wheeler.com
Michael Greenberg
(Vancouver, Vancouver Island)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7972 mgreenberg@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : ALBERTA
Courtenay Wolfe
(Lethbridge, Medicine Hat)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7913 cwolfe@3-wheeler.com
Michael Hirshfeld
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7917 mhirshfeld@3-wheeler.com
Gerald Loo
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7923 gloo@3-wheeler.com

Ty Smith
(Lethbridge, Medicine Hat)
Regional Sales Associate

416-440-7978 tsmith@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : SASKATCHEWAN
Davis Yoo
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7926
dyoo@3-wheeler.com
Sonia Chandarana
Bilingual Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7975 schandarana@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : MANITOBA
William Duncan
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7910 wduncan@3-wheeler.com
Sunita Reddy
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7977
sreddy@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : TORONTO
Ian Mauchan
Senior VP, National Sales Manager
416-440-7983 imauchan@3-wheeler.com
Angèle Simard
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7927 asimard@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : GTA
Jennifer Williams
(Mississauga, Brampton)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7915 jwilliams@3-wheeler.com
Grant Bunker
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7976 gbunker@3-wheeler.com
Michael Greenberg
(Mississauga, Brampton)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7972 mgreenberg@3-wheeler.com
Gerald Loo
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7923 gloo@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO
William Duncan
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7910 wduncan@3-wheeler.com
Michael Hirshfeld
(Brantford, Caledonia)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7917 mhirshfeld@3-wheeler.com

Melinda Wolfe
(Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph)
VP, Regional Sales Manager

416-440-7912 mwolfe@3-wheeler.com
Francisco de la Barrera
(Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7973 fdelabarrera@3-wheeler.com
Michael Greenberg
(Brantford, Caledonia)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7972 mgreenberg@3-wheeler.com
Sunita Reddy
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7977 sreddy@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS: SOUTHERN ONTARIO
Michael Hirshfeld
(Hamilton, Oakville, Burlington)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-1917 mhirshfeld@3-wheeler.com
Grant Bunker
(St. Catharines, Niagara Falls)
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7976 gbunker@3-wheeler.com
Davis Yoo
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7926 dyoo@3-wheeler.com
Sonia Chandarana
Bilingual Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7975 schandarana@3-wheeler.com
Michael Greenberg
(Hamilton, Oakville, Burlington)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7972 mgreenberg@3-wheeler.com
Gerald Loo
(St. Catharines, Niagara Falls)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7923 gloo@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : CENTRAL ONTARIO
Wiliam Duncan
(Hwy. 400 East)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7910 wduncan@3-wheeler.com
Davis Yoo
(Hwy. 400 West)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7926 dyoo@3-wheeler.com
Sonia Chandarana
(Hwy. 400 West)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7975 schandarana@3-wheeler.com
Sunita Reddy
(Hwy. 400 East)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7977 sreddy@3-wheeler.com
PLANNERS: NORTHERN ONTARIO
Daniel Cholette
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7922 dcholette@3-wheeler.com
Brian Lavoie
Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7925 blavoie@3-wheeler.com
Luc Trudel
Bilingual Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7971 ltrudel@3-wheeler.com
PLANNERS : EASTERN ONTARIO
William Duncan
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7910 wduncan@3-wheeler.com
Melinda Wolfe
(Ottawa)
VP, Regional Sales Manager
416-440-7912 mwolfe@3-wheeler.com
Francisco de la Barrera
(Ottawa)
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7973 fdelabarrera@3-wheeler.com
Sunita Reddy
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7977 sreddy@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : QUÉBEC
Daniel Cholette
Regional Sales Manager
866-763-1459 /
416-440-7922
dcholette@3-wheeler.com
Brian Lavoie
Regional Sales Manager
866-763-1459 /
416-440-7925
blavoie@3-wheeler.com
Luc Trudel
Bilingual Regional Sales Associate
866-763-1459 /
416-440-7971
ltrudel@3-wheeler.com
PLANNERS : ATLANTIC CANADA
Sonia Chandarana
Bilingual Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7975 schandarana@3-wheeler.com
 
PLANNERS : YUKON/NORTHWEST TERRITORIES/NUNAVUT
Tanya Armstrong
Regional Sales Manager                       
416-440-7921 tarmstrong@3-wheeler.com
Robert Gaal
Regional Sales Associate
416-440-7924 rgaal@3-wheeler.com

Nicolaas Holland 416-440-7995 nholland@3-wheeler.com
Jenny Cheung 416-440-7986 jcheung@3-wheeler.com
Tina Ouyang 416-440-7982 touyang@3-wheeler.com
Shari Graf 416-440-7994 sgraf@3-wheeler.com
Hoa Huynh 416-440-7911 hhuynh@3-wheeler.com
Bessie Tam 416-440-7997 btam@3-wheeler.com
Ken Cargill 416-440-7928 kcargill@3-wheeler.com
Binh Huynh 416-440-7929 bhuynh@3-wheeler.com
CWB Managed Futures Notes are only offered for sale in the provinces and territories of Canada.

CWB Managed Futures Notes are only offered for sale in those jurisdictions where they may be lawfully offered for sale and therein only by persons permitted to sell such securities.
Home | About Managed Futures | CWB Managed Futures Notes | Essential Reading | Planners & Advisors

about Tricycle | careers | site map | legal info | contact us


top of page